Back
Hotels and destinations
ARRIVAL | DEPARTURE 28 May 2024 - 04 Jun 2024
OCCUPANCY
Rooms
Adults
Children
Children ages
Room 1
Ages
Add room
Confirm
0044 203 608 7631
MY BOOKINGS
Check your reservation
Ref. code from your booking confirmation with the format M and 7 numbers.
Dreamplace Club
Back
Hotels and destinations
ARRIVAL | DEPARTURE 28 May 2024 - 04 Jun 2024
OCCUPANCY
Rooms
Adults
Children
Children ages
Room 1
Ages
Add room
Confirm
Reviews

Gran Castillo Tagoro Family & Fun user reviews and ratings

Discover all the reviews of the users who have stayed at the Gran Castillo Tagoro Family & Fun Hotel. These ratings will help you decide whether to book and enjoy your own Dreamplace experience.

All the information you need!

ReviewPro 4,8/5 ReviewPro
TripAdvisor 4,4/5 TripAdvisor
 alt= 4,8/5 Google
9,0
*****
29 April, 2024
Booking.com
Excellent holiday, great hotel and...

“Positive: Very clean, great food selection and not far from the town. Negative: Evening entertainment could have been geared more for adults after 9pm.”

Lynn, GB
Dear Lynn, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are thrilled to hear that you found our hotel to be exceptionally clean and that our diverse food selection impressed you. We regret to hear that our evening entertainment did not entirely meet your expectations. We strive to provide a variety of entertainment options that cater to all our guests' preferences and will continue to review our offerings to enhance the experience. It's wonderful to know that our location provided convenient access to the town, allowing for an enjoyable stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Team Gran Castillo Tagoro Family & Fun
10,0
*****
25 April, 2024
Google
Thanks zac and all the staff in the...

“Thanks zac and all the staff in the hotel, had a wonderful time. Entertainment staff were excellent, my boys loved zac.iv already booked my next holiday for...”

Maura Murtagh
Dear Maura Murtagh, Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you and your boys had a wonderful time with us and that our entertainment staff, especially Zac, made such a positive impression. Our team strives to provide an exceptional experience for guests of all ages, and it's gratifying to know that your family enjoyed the engaging activities and shows we have to offer. We hope to welcome you back in the future. With kind regards, Team Gran Castillo Tagoro Family & Fun
10,0
*****
23 April, 2024
Google
Awesome holiday, everything was...

“Awesome holiday, everything was perfect, food, resort, kids activities, adults spa, bedrooms, all fantastic. This is a fantastic family friendly resort.”

Harpreet Boparai
Dear Harpreet, Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback. Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us. It's truly gratifying to know that the variety of culinary options met your expectations, and that our resort provided a memorable setting for your stay. We're thrilled to hear that the activities for kids and the spa facilities for adults added to the enjoyment of your holiday. Our team takes great pride in offering spacious and comfortable accommodations, so we're delighted that you found the bedrooms to be to your liking. We hope to welcome you back in the future. With kind regards, Team Gran Castillo Tagoro Family & Fun
10,0
*****
23 April, 2024
Google
Love it here! Resort and staff are...

“Love it here! Resort and staff are fantastic 😊 Shelley makes the best cocktails 😋”

Jay Holman
Dear Jay, Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It brings us immense joy to know that our resort met your expectations and that our staff, especially Shelley, contributed to making your stay fantastic with the best cocktails. Creating memorable experiences for our guests is what we strive for, and your kind words affirm the hard work of our team. We hope to welcome you back in the future. With kind regards, Team Gran Castillo Tagoro Family & Fun
10,0
*****
22 April, 2024
Google
Fantastic animation team! Special...

“Fantastic animation team! Special shout out to Zac and Sarah, they kept my other half entertained the entire holiday!”

Katie
Dear Katie, Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback. We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed the entertainment provided by our animation team. It's wonderful that Zac and Sarah made such a positive impact on your holiday experience. We take pride in offering a family-friendly environment with a range of activities, as mentioned in the context, and it's rewarding to know when our guests appreciate the fun and engaging atmosphere our team works hard to create. We hope to welcome you back in the future. With kind regards, Team Gran Castillo Tagoro Family & Fun
8,0
*****
21 February, 2024
Hotels.com
Very good, attentive staff. Good size...

“Very good, attentive staff. Good size rooms.”

Hotels.com User, GB
10,0
*****
07 February, 2024
Booking.com
Everything was perfect, really nice...

“Positive: Everything was perfect, really nice big rooms, great location near beaches and city center, tasty breakfast and dinner. Highly recommend!.”

Lenka, CZ
10,0
*****
29 January, 2024
Google
Restaurant portifino was excellent 👌...

“Restaurant portifino was excellent 👌 Vivi and Paula were fantastic with the kids ..all day and night and kids loved going to the kids club 👍”

Una Coyne
10,0
*****
21 January, 2024
Google
The staff are incredibly friendly and...

“The staff are incredibly friendly and are able to resolve any issues efficiently. Majid in the buffet restaurant & Jaime at poolside were great...”

Steven Rayer
10,0
*****
21 January, 2024
Google
Family holiday for Daughters 40th,...

“Family holiday for Daughters 40th, Cake and cava for evening meal we used the vitanove spa 5* Restaurant staff especially Majid 5*very good Pool Staff Jaime 5*”

Nik Rayer
10,0
*****
19 January, 2024
Google
Had an amazing stay. Staff were super...

“Had an amazing stay. Staff were super friendly. Lovely location. Will definitely be back!!!!”

Chloe Betts
10,0
*****
16 January, 2024
Google
Top class...

“Top class”

James Mcentee
9.0755494505495 10
9,1
*****
Average Rating
87 reviews
overall 9
service 8.7
cleanliness 8.4
location 8.4
value 7.7
gastronomy 7.3
room 8.4
entertainment 7.5
ReviewPro
See Availability
Done