Back
Hotels and destinations
ARRIVAL | DEPARTURE 01 Feb 2023 - 08 Feb 2023
OCCUPANCY
Rooms
Adults
Children
Children ages
Room 1
Ages
Add room
Confirm
PROMO CODE
Back
Hotels and destinations
ARRIVAL | DEPARTURE 01 Feb 2023 - 08 Feb 2023
OCCUPANCY
Rooms
Adults
Children
Children ages
Room 1
Ages
Add room
Confirm
PROMO CODE
Reviews
Descuento club 5% discount for repeat guests
Mejor precio Best online price
Cancelación Free cancellation

Gran Castillo Tagoro Family & Fun user reviews and ratings

Discover all the reviews of the users who have stayed at the Gran Castillo Tagoro Family & Fun Hotel. These ratings will help you decide whether to book and enjoy your own Dreamplace experience.

All the information you need!

Dreamplace 93% Dreamplace
TripAdvisor 90% TripAdvisor
 alt= 95% Google
10,0
*****
27 October, 2022
Google
Super expérience ! Le staff est super...

“Super expérience ! Le staff est super attentionné et professionnel. Idéal pour les familles avec des activités adaptées à tous les âges. On y reviendra ;)”

DF
10,0
*****
24 October, 2022
Google
Love it ❤ going back next year for my...

“Love it ❤ going back next year for my 4th time and my families 9th time”

shaun zitkus
8,0
*****
04 October, 2022
Google
Nice hotel, food was good, the grand...

“Nice hotel, food was good, the grand children loved the pools, nice little walk along cliff tops to marina and onto playa blanca”

Brian Hughes
10,0
*****
07 September, 2022
Google
Had an extremely relaxing weeks...

“Had an extremely relaxing weeks holiday beginning of September 2022. Staff extremely friendly, professional and helpful. Food was varied everyday, something...”

lee towers
10,0
*****
31 August, 2022
Google
Brilliant entertainment staff! Was a...

“Brilliant entertainment staff! Was a really relaxing holiday.”

Michael Quinn
10,0
*****
10 August, 2022
Google
We keep coming back to this place!...

“We keep coming back to this place! This was our third time in this hotel. It was amazing as a young couple, it was amazing with a baby and a toddler, and it...”

Kriszti Varga-Werner
Gran Castillo Tagoro /content/imgsxml/hoteles/ PostalAddress C/ Hoya de Afre, 2, Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, España 35570-Lanzarote 9.130597826087 10
9,1
*****
Average Rating
95 reviews
overall 9.1
service 7.8
cleanliness 8.2
value 7.3
gastronomy 8.5
entertainment 8.3
ReviewPro
Done