Назад
Отели и Hаправления
ЗАЕЗД | ВЫЕЗД 03 Море 2024 - 10 Море 2024
ЧИСЛО ГОСТЕЙ
Номера
Взрослые
Дети
Дети возрасты
Номер 1
Века
Добавить номер
Подтвердить
ПРОМОКОД
007 800 301 8560
Dreamplace club
Присоединяйтесь к клубу Dreamplace и откройте перед собой многочисленные преимущества.
  • Дополнительная скидка до 10%
  • Приоритетный поздний выезд (при наличии свободных мест)
  • Заблаговременное информирование о корпоративных предложениях
user-icon Войти
Ты еще́ не участник?
Наслаждайтесь всеми преимуществами уже сейчас
Я хочу зарегистрироваться
МОИ БРОНИРОВАНИЯ
Проверьте свое бронирование
Назад
Отели и Hаправления
ЗАЕЗД | ВЫЕЗД 03 Море 2024 - 10 Море 2024
ЧИСЛО ГОСТЕЙ
Номера
Взрослые
Дети
Дети возрасты
Номер 1
Века
Добавить номер
Подтвердить
ПРОМОКОД
Отзывы

Отзывы клиентов и оценка отеля Gran Tagoro Family & Fun

Ознакомьтесь с отзывами наших клиентов, которые уже останавливались в отеле Gran Tagoro Family & Fun. Если вы думаете о том, чтобы забронировать номер и открыть для себя мир Dreamplace, эти сведения наверняка окажутся вам полезны.

Вся информация в вашем распоряжении.

ReviewPro 9,1 ReviewPro
TripAdvisor 9,0/10 TripAdvisor
 alt= 9/10 Google
10,0
*****
29 Январь, 2024
Google
Restaurant portifino was excellent 👌...

“Restaurant portifino was excellent 👌 Vivi and Paula were fantastic with the kids ..all day and night and kids loved going to the kids club 👍”

Una Coyne
10,0
*****
21 Январь, 2024
Google
The staff are incredibly friendly and...

“The staff are incredibly friendly and are able to resolve any issues efficiently. Majid in the buffet restaurant & Jaime at poolside were great...”

Steven Rayer
10,0
*****
21 Январь, 2024
Google
Family holiday for Daughters 40th,...

“Family holiday for Daughters 40th, Cake and cava for evening meal we used the vitanove spa 5* Restaurant staff especially Majid 5*very good Pool Staff Jaime 5*”

Nik Rayer
10,0
*****
19 Январь, 2024
Google
Had an amazing stay. Staff were super...

“Had an amazing stay. Staff were super friendly. Lovely location. Will definitely be back!!!!”

Chloe Betts
10,0
*****
16 Январь, 2024
Google
Top class...

“Top class”

James Mcentee
8,0
*****
14 Январь, 2024
Google
Giuseppe was fabulous!...

“Giuseppe was fabulous!”

Trisha Cameron
10,0
*****
07 Январь, 2024
Google
Giuseppe amazing person and 5d with...

“Giuseppe amazing person and 5d with him is really better”

hakan aldogan
10,0
*****
07 Январь, 2024
Google
Great time here, the animation team...

“Great time here, the animation team are awesome and work so hard. The 5D cinema is a great addition for something a little different.”

Emily Cowell
10,0
*****
06 Январь, 2024
Google
Lovely hotel, great staff...

“Lovely hotel, great staff, Giuseppe was specially cool, went above and beyond to help us enjoy our holiday. Also very good magician..”

chad hanway
10,0
*****
05 Январь, 2024
Google
UNTITLED

“PELI was our operator and helped to keep us calm and prepared for the ride. He made it more enjoyable and was very good. The 5D cinema is excellent 👍”

Gemma Croston
10,0
*****
12 Декабрь, 2023
Booking.com
Staff and food was excellent...

“Positive: Staff and food was excellent.”

Yaranilde, PT
Dear Yaranilde, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are pleased you had a great stay at hotel Gran Castillo Tagoro. We truly appreciate your kind comments regarding our convenient location, friendly staff, and gastronomy. We will share your compliments with the team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind regards, Hotel Gran Castillo Tagoro Team.
10,0
*****
22 Aвгуст, 2023
Google
All entertainment staff excellent,...

“All entertainment staff excellent, Yobi especially, also javi and Paula so entertaining and lovely”

Anne Duffy
9.0905494505495 10
9,1
*****
Средний рейтинг.
84 reviews
Общий. 9
Услуга 8.1
Чистота 8.3
Место нахождения 8.2
Ценить 7.1
Гастрономия 7.2
Комната 7.8
entertainment 7.1
ReviewPro
Поиск номеров
Выполнено