Tillbaka
Hotell och Resmål
ANKOMST | AVRESA 15 Apr 2024 - 22 Apr 2024
ANTAL PERSONER
Rum
Vuxna
Barn
Barn åldrar
Rum 1
Åldrarna
Lägg till rum
Bekräfta
0044 203 608 7631
Dreamplace club
Bli medlem i Dreamplace Club och upptäck dess många fördelar.
  • Upp till 10% extra rabatt
  • Prioriterad sen utcheckning (i mån av tillgång), max till kl. 14.00
  • Tidig information om företagserbjudanden
user-icon Logga in
Är du inte medlem än?
Njut redan nu av alla fördelar
Jag vill registrera mig mer information
MINA BOKNINGAR
Kontrollera din bokning
Tillbaka
Hotell och Resmål
ANKOMST | AVRESA 15 Apr 2024 - 22 Apr 2024
ANTAL PERSONER
Rum
Vuxna
Barn
Barn åldrar
Rum 1
Åldrarna
Lägg till rum
Bekräfta
Recensioner

Så här säger våra gäster om Gran Tagoro Family & Fun

Ta hjälp av vad våra gäster säger om sina upplevelser på Hotel Gran Tagoro Family & Fun för att slå till och boka din egen upplevelse på Dreamplace.

Här hittar du allt du behöver veta!

ReviewPro 4,8/5 ReviewPro
TripAdvisor 4,4/5 TripAdvisor
 alt= 4,8/5 Google
10,0
*****
29 Januari, 2024
Google
Restaurant portifino was excellent 👌...

“Restaurant portifino was excellent 👌 Vivi and Paula were fantastic with the kids ..all day and night and kids loved going to the kids club 👍”

Una Coyne
10,0
*****
21 Januari, 2024
Google
The staff are incredibly friendly and...

“The staff are incredibly friendly and are able to resolve any issues efficiently. Majid in the buffet restaurant & Jaime at poolside were great...”

Steven Rayer
10,0
*****
21 Januari, 2024
Google
Family holiday for Daughters 40th,...

“Family holiday for Daughters 40th, Cake and cava for evening meal we used the vitanove spa 5* Restaurant staff especially Majid 5*very good Pool Staff Jaime 5*”

Nik Rayer
10,0
*****
19 Januari, 2024
Google
Had an amazing stay. Staff were super...

“Had an amazing stay. Staff were super friendly. Lovely location. Will definitely be back!!!!”

Chloe Betts
10,0
*****
16 Januari, 2024
Google
Top class...

“Top class”

James Mcentee
8,0
*****
14 Januari, 2024
Google
Giuseppe was fabulous!...

“Giuseppe was fabulous!”

Trisha Cameron
10,0
*****
07 Januari, 2024
Google
Giuseppe amazing person and 5d with...

“Giuseppe amazing person and 5d with him is really better”

hakan aldogan
10,0
*****
07 Januari, 2024
Google
Great time here, the animation team...

“Great time here, the animation team are awesome and work so hard. The 5D cinema is a great addition for something a little different.”

Emily Cowell
10,0
*****
06 Januari, 2024
Google
Lovely hotel, great staff...

“Lovely hotel, great staff, Giuseppe was specially cool, went above and beyond to help us enjoy our holiday. Also very good magician..”

chad hanway
10,0
*****
05 Januari, 2024
Google
UNTITLED

“PELI was our operator and helped to keep us calm and prepared for the ride. He made it more enjoyable and was very good. The 5D cinema is excellent 👍”

Gemma Croston
10,0
*****
12 December, 2023
Booking.com
Staff and food was excellent...

“Positive: Staff and food was excellent.”

Yaranilde, PT
Dear Yaranilde, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are pleased you had a great stay at hotel Gran Castillo Tagoro. We truly appreciate your kind comments regarding our convenient location, friendly staff, and gastronomy. We will share your compliments with the team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind regards, Hotel Gran Castillo Tagoro Team.
10,0
*****
22 Augusti, 2023
Google
All entertainment staff excellent,...

“All entertainment staff excellent, Yobi especially, also javi and Paula so entertaining and lovely”

Anne Duffy
9.0540983606557 10
9,1
*****
Genomsnittlig betyg.
83 reviews
Övergripande. 9
Service 8.3
Renlighet 8.3
Plats 8.3
Gastronomi 7.2
Rum 8.1
entertainment 7.3
ReviewPro
Visa tillgänglighet
Gjort