Indietro
Hotel e Destinazioni
ARRIVO | PARTENZA 31 Gen 2023 - 07 Febbraio 2023
OCCUPAZIONE
Camere
Adulti
Bambini
I bambini invecchiano
Camera 1
Ages
Aggiungi una stanza
Conferma
CODICE PROMOZIONALE
Indietro
Hotel e Destinazioni
ARRIVO | PARTENZA 31 Gen 2023 - 07 Febbraio 2023
OCCUPAZIONE
Camere
Adulti
Bambini
I bambini invecchiano
Camera 1
Ages
Aggiungi una stanza
Conferma
CODICE PROMOZIONALE
Recensioni
Descuento club 5% di sconto clienti ricorrenti
Mejor precio Miglior prezzo online
Cancelación Cancellazione gratuita

Recensioni e valutazioni dei clienti sul Gran Tagoro Family & Fun

Scopri tutte le recensioni dei clienti che hanno soggiornato all'hotel Gran Tagoro Family & Fun, queste valutazioni ti aiuteranno a prendere la decisione di prenotare e vivere la tua esperienza da Dreamplace.

Tutte le informazioni a portata di mano!

Dreamplace 93% Dreamplace
TripAdvisor 90% TripAdvisor
 alt= 95% Google
10,0
*****
27 Ottobre, 2022
Google
Super expérience ! Le staff est super...

“Super expérience ! Le staff est super attentionné et professionnel. Idéal pour les familles avec des activités adaptées à tous les âges. On y reviendra ;)”

DF
10,0
*****
24 Ottobre, 2022
Google
Love it ❤ going back next year for my...

“Love it ❤ going back next year for my 4th time and my families 9th time”

shaun zitkus
8,0
*****
04 Ottobre, 2022
Google
Nice hotel, food was good, the grand...

“Nice hotel, food was good, the grand children loved the pools, nice little walk along cliff tops to marina and onto playa blanca”

Brian Hughes
10,0
*****
07 Settembre, 2022
Google
Had an extremely relaxing weeks...

“Had an extremely relaxing weeks holiday beginning of September 2022. Staff extremely friendly, professional and helpful. Food was varied everyday, something...”

lee towers
10,0
*****
31 Agosto, 2022
Google
Brilliant entertainment staff! Was a...

“Brilliant entertainment staff! Was a really relaxing holiday.”

Michael Quinn
10,0
*****
10 Agosto, 2022
Google
We keep coming back to this place!...

“We keep coming back to this place! This was our third time in this hotel. It was amazing as a young couple, it was amazing with a baby and a toddler, and it...”

Kriszti Varga-Werner
Fatto