Tillbaka
Hotell och Resmål
ANKOMST | AVRESA 28 Maj 2024 - 04 Juni 2024
ANTAL PERSONER
Rum
Vuxna
Barn
Barn åldrar
Rum 1
Åldrarna
Lägg till rum
Bekräfta
0044 203 608 7631
MINA BOKNINGAR
Kontrollera din bokning
Ref.-koden från din bokningsbekräftelse med formatet M och 7 siffror.
Dreamplace Club
Tillbaka
Hotell och Resmål
ANKOMST | AVRESA 28 Maj 2024 - 04 Juni 2024
ANTAL PERSONER
Rum
Vuxna
Barn
Barn åldrar
Rum 1
Åldrarna
Lägg till rum
Bekräfta
Recensioner

Så här säger våra gäster om Tigotan Lovers & Friends

Ta hjälp av vad våra gäster säger om sina upplevelser på Hotel Tigotan Lovers & Friends för att slå till och boka din egen upplevelse på Dreamplace.

 Här hittar du allt du behöver veta!

 

ReviewPro 9,1 ReviewPro
TripAdvisor 9,0/10 TripAdvisor
 alt= 9,2/10 Google
8,0
*****
30 April, 2024
Google
Everyone is very friendly, attentive...

“Everyone is very friendly, attentive and helpful. The food and drinks are amazing! Debbie is amazing on entertainment! Could not fault this hotel, will...”

GEMMA LAFFERTY
Dear Gemma, Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback. We're thrilled to hear that you found our team friendly and helpful, and that our food and drinks made a fantastic impression. Your shout-out to Debbie for her exceptional contribution to our entertainment offerings is much appreciated, and we're delighted that her efforts have enhanced your experience with us. It's wonderful to know that we succeeded in making your stay enjoyable and that you're considering returning for another visit. We hope to welcome you back in the future. With kind regards, Team Tigotan Lovers and Friends
10,0
*****
27 April, 2024
Booking.com
Loved staying...

“Positive: Loved staying. Negative: Nothing.”

Thora, IS
10,0
*****
24 April, 2024
Google
Great hotel, especially the animation...

“Great hotel, especially the animation team Debbie, Anna, Fabio & Aaron who do an amazing job!! Santa Rosa is worth visiting, steaks are huge!”

Kimberley West
Dear Kimberley, We're delighted to know that you had a wonderful experience at Tigotan Lovers & Friends Playa de las Americas. We're absolutely thrilled to hear that our animation team, including Debbie, Anna, Fabio, and Aaron, made such a positive impact on your experience. Our staff is dedicated to providing engaging entertainment and exceptional service, ensuring our guests have a memorable and fun-filled stay. We hope to welcome you back in the future. With kind regards, Team Tigotan Lovers and Friends
10,0
*****
24 April, 2024
Google
All staff very professional, polite...

“All staff very professional, polite and very helpful! Rooms are up to date not out dated. Excellent selection of food and drinks. Hotel location is central...”

Sophie Wood
Dear Sophie, Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback. We're thrilled to hear that our staff's professionalism and helpfulness stood out during your stay. It's wonderful to learn that our updated rooms met your expectations and provided a comfortable environment for your visit. We also appreciate your positive remarks on our diverse food and drink selections, and we're glad our central location contributed to a convenient and enjoyable experience for you. We hope to welcome you back in the future. With kind regards, Team Tigotan Lovers and Friends
10,0
*****
20 April, 2024
Booking.com
Had a great 6 nights in the Tigotan...

“Positive: Location, friendly staff, very clean and food was fabulous. Negative: Nothing to be honest.”

norma, IE
10,0
*****
11 April, 2024
Google
Brilliant hotel, facilities, room and...

“Brilliant hotel, facilities, room and staff lovely. Can’t do enough for you and very clean. Santa Rosa restaurant inside, portions are huge, food is great...”

Shannon Docherty
Dear Shannon, Thank you for your kind words. Thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel. We're delighted to hear that our staff made a lasting impression with their dedication to service and cleanliness. It's wonderful to know that the Santa Rosa restaurant provided you with great dining experiences, complete with generous portions and a friendly atmosphere. We're thrilled that you found our hotel and facilities to be brilliant and that you're considering returning for another stay. Once again, thank you for your kind words. Sincerely, Team Tigotan Lovers and Friends
8,0
*****
10 April, 2024
Booking.com
Fabulous...

“Positive: We have stayed here many times, very comfortable,. Negative: No dislikes.”

Margaret, GB
Dear Margaret, We're delighted to know that you had a wonderful experience at Tigotan Lovers & Friends Playa de las Americas. We're delighted to hear that you've enjoyed many comfortable stays at our hotel and continue to choose us for your visits. We hope to see you again soon. Regards, Team Tigotan Lovers and Friends
10,0
*****
28 Januari, 2024
Google
Absolutely amazing hotel and staff....

“Absolutely amazing hotel and staff. Special shout out to Joselo who entertained us every night throughout our stay. We'll be back next year!”

Hannah Keyes
10,0
*****
25 Januari, 2024
Google
Always a great experience at the...

“Always a great experience at the Tigotan Great day time and evening entertainment Staff very pleasant”

edith pue
10,0
*****
25 Januari, 2024
Google
Very efficient and friendly service....

“Very efficient and friendly service. Gracias 🙏”

Tim Smallshaw
10,0
*****
24 Januari, 2024
Google
pleasant stay hotel clean and tidy...

“pleasant stay hotel clean and tidy service and staff great entertainment team 1st class”

Arthur Rooney
10,0
*****
23 Januari, 2024
Google
Great stay ! Amazing staff...

“Great stay ! Amazing staff”

Daisy Bott
9.2853296703297 10
9,3
*****
Genomsnittlig betyg.
84 reviews
Övergripande. 9.2
Service 8.9
Renlighet 8.7
Plats 8.8
Värde 7.7
Gastronomi 7.9
Rum 8.2
entertainment 6.4
ReviewPro
Visa tillgänglighet
Gjort