Назад
Отели и Hаправления
ЗАЕЗД | ВЫЕЗД 14 Апрель 2024 - 21 Апрель 2024
ЧИСЛО ГОСТЕЙ
Номера
Взрослые
Дети
Дети возрасты
Номер 1
Века
Добавить номер
Подтвердить
007 800 301 8560
Dreamplace club
Присоединяйтесь к клубу Dreamplace и откройте перед собой многочисленные преимущества.
  • Дополнительная скидка до 10%
  • Приоритетный поздний выезд (при наличии свободных мест), максимум до 14:00
  • Заблаговременное информирование о корпоративных предложениях
user-icon Войти
Ты еще́ не участник?
Наслаждайтесь всеми преимуществами уже сейчас
Я хочу зарегистрироваться дополнительная информация
МОИ БРОНИРОВАНИЯ
Проверьте свое бронирование
Назад
Отели и Hаправления
ЗАЕЗД | ВЫЕЗД 14 Апрель 2024 - 21 Апрель 2024
ЧИСЛО ГОСТЕЙ
Номера
Взрослые
Дети
Дети возрасты
Номер 1
Века
Добавить номер
Подтвердить
Отзывы 

Отзывы клиентов и оценка отеля Tigotan Lovers & Friends

Ознакомьтесь с отзывами наших клиентов, которые уже останавливались в отеле Tigotan Lovers & Friends. Если вы думаете о том, чтобы забронировать номер и открыть для себя мир Dreamplace, эти сведения наверняка окажутся вам полезны.

 Вся информация в вашем распоряжении.

 

ReviewPro 9,1 ReviewPro
TripAdvisor 9,0/10 TripAdvisor
 alt= 9,2/10 Google
10,0
*****
28 Январь, 2024
Google
Absolutely amazing hotel and staff....

“Absolutely amazing hotel and staff. Special shout out to Joselo who entertained us every night throughout our stay. We'll be back next year!”

Hannah Keyes
10,0
*****
25 Январь, 2024
Google
Always a great experience at the...

“Always a great experience at the Tigotan Great day time and evening entertainment Staff very pleasant”

edith pue
10,0
*****
25 Январь, 2024
Google
Very efficient and friendly service....

“Very efficient and friendly service. Gracias 🙏”

Tim Smallshaw
10,0
*****
24 Январь, 2024
Google
pleasant stay hotel clean and tidy...

“pleasant stay hotel clean and tidy service and staff great entertainment team 1st class”

Arthur Rooney
10,0
*****
23 Январь, 2024
Google
Great stay ! Amazing staff...

“Great stay ! Amazing staff”

Daisy Bott
10,0
*****
22 Январь, 2024
Google
Emploeyees are friendly and...

“Emploeyees are friendly and professional. Food is delicious and they have great entertaiment team! I would recommend this hotel!”

Pekka Poliisi
10,0
*****
21 Январь, 2024
Google
Lotena was very helpfull, friendly at...

“Lotena was very helpfull, friendly at the restaurant, making it Eddy to be guest om Tigotan We have had 14 great days stay here. All stafs are serviceminded”

Poul Andersen
10,0
*****
21 Январь, 2024
Google
We went there to celebrate my...

“We went there to celebrate my birthday, and I have to say it was great , the food was beautiful and the staff was so helpful 😊”

Caroline Forde
10,0
*****
19 Январь, 2024
Google
Viktoría Gex was great. She was...

“Viktoría Gex was great. She was attentive, went above and beyond in all service to us ❤️”

Villa 0
10,0
*****
19 Январь, 2024
Google
Santa Rosa so soooo good food and...

“Santa Rosa so soooo good food and service by Mustapha❤️”

Birna Aradottir
10,0
*****
19 Январь, 2024
Google
Viktoriya gex she is wonderful and...

“Viktoriya gex she is wonderful and kind she is the best”

ILikeMonkeyz 2021
10,0
*****
19 Январь, 2024
Google
Great service especially in the...

“Great service especially in the restaurant who Lorena was very helpful and looked after all our requests & with a smile always. Thank you.”

John Keohane
9.1722404371585 10
9,2
*****
Средний рейтинг.
82 reviews
Общий. 9.1
Услуга 8.6
Чистота 8.8
Место нахождения 8.9
Ценить 7.7
Гастрономия 8
Комната 7.9
entertainment 6.4
ReviewPro
Поиск номеров
Выполнено