Back
Hotels and destinations
ARRIVAL | DEPARTURE 01 Feb 2023 - 08 Feb 2023
OCCUPANCY
Rooms
Adults
Children
Children ages
Room 1
Ages
Add room
Confirm
PROMO CODE
Back
Hotels and destinations
ARRIVAL | DEPARTURE 01 Feb 2023 - 08 Feb 2023
OCCUPANCY
Rooms
Adults
Children
Children ages
Room 1
Ages
Add room
Confirm
PROMO CODE
Reviews
Descuento club 5% discount for repeat guests
Cancelación Free cancellation
Mejor precio Best online price

Tigotan Lovers & Friends user reviews and ratings

Discover all the reviews of the users who have stayed at the Tigotan Lovers & Friends Hotel. These ratings will help you decide whether to book and enjoy your own Dreamplace experience.

All the information you need!

 

Dreamplace 88% Dreamplace
TripAdvisor 85% TripAdvisor
 alt= 90% Google
10,0
*****
29 December, 2022
Booking
Camera confortevole, servizi...

“Positivo: Camera confortevole, servizi eccellenti, staff sempre disponibile e preparato, posizione ottima, cibo fresco e variegato. Una vacanza PERFETTA!!!.”

Massimo, IT
10,0
*****
16 November, 2022
Google
Ottima posizione, camera comoda...

“Ottima posizione, camera comoda silenziosa pulita. Ottimi i servizi della struttura, ho ricevuto anche un prosecco di benvenuto, gentili e disponibili.”

Carmelo Casale
10,0
*****
09 November, 2022
Google
Sehr schönes Hotel, gute Lage,...

“Sehr schönes Hotel, gute Lage, leckeres Essen und sehr aufmerksames, freundliches Personal. Wir waren rundum zufrieden!”

Christin S.
9,0
*****
27 October, 2022
Booking
Splendido hotel con il miglior rapporto qualità prezzo di Tenerife

“Positivo: Staff eccellente. Animazione non invasiva, educata e coinvolgente. Buffet molto variegato e di ottima qualità. Pulizia maniacale. Possibilità di...”

Rosy, IT
10,0
*****
26 October, 2022
Google
Great adult only hotel good...

“Great adult only hotel good atmosphere, food was excellent always had a good choice all fresh. Hotel was really clean and staff friendly and very helpful.”

Bruce Wilson
10,0
*****
10 October, 2022
Google
We love the Tigotan, we come back...

“We love the Tigotan, we come back every year! Great food and drinks, the staff are lovely, and the entertainment and activities make it all so much more fun.”

Danielle Murphy
Tigotan (+18) /content/imgsxml/hoteles/ PostalAddress C. Noelia Afonso Cabrera, 6, 38660 Playa de la Américas, Santa Cruz de Tenerife 9.0875 10
9,1
*****
Average Rating
100 reviews
overall 9
service 9.1
cleanliness 9.1
value 8.6
gastronomy 9.2
ReviewPro
Done