Back
Hotels and destinations
ARRIVAL | DEPARTURE 25 Jun 2024 - 02 Jul 2024
OCCUPANCY
Rooms
Adults
Children
Children ages
Room 1
Ages
Add room
Confirm
0044 203 608 7631
MY BOOKINGS
Check your reservation
Ref. code from your booking confirmation with the format M and 7 numbers.
Dreamplace Club
Back
Hotels and destinations
ARRIVAL | DEPARTURE 25 Jun 2024 - 02 Jul 2024
OCCUPANCY
Rooms
Adults
Children
Children ages
Room 1
Ages
Add room
Confirm
Reviews

Tigotan Lovers & Friends user reviews and ratings

Discover all the reviews of the users who have stayed at the Tigotan Lovers & Friends Hotel. These ratings will help you decide whether to book and enjoy your own Dreamplace experience.

All the information you need!

 

ReviewPro 9,1 ReviewPro
TripAdvisor 9,0/10 TripAdvisor
 alt= 9,2/10 Google
10,0
*****
27 May, 2024
Google
Very lovely experience, amazing...

“Very lovely experience, amazing entertainment team. Always something to do everyday.”

J P
Dear J P, Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback. Thank you for sharing your lovely experience and recognizing the amazing efforts of our entertainment team. It's a delight to know that the variety of activities we offer contributed positively to your stay. Our team works tirelessly to ensure our guests have dynamic and enjoyable experiences every day. We hope to welcome you back in the future. With kind regards, Team Tigotan Lovers and Friends
10,0
*****
23 May, 2024
Google
A couples paradise! Clean, well...

“A couples paradise! Clean, well positioned, goodwill service and good value for money! We stayed for two weeks and didn’t want to leave!”

Margrét Ólöf
Dear Margrét Ólöf, Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback. We are delighted to hear that you found our hotel to be a paradise for couples and appreciated the cleanliness, location, and service provided. It's wonderful to know that you recognized the value for money we strive to offer and that our efforts to maintain a well-positioned establishment enhanced your stay. We are truly flattered that you enjoyed your two-week stay to the extent of not wanting to leave, which speaks volumes about the experience we aim to provide for our guests. We hope to welcome you back in the future. With kind regards, Team Tigotan Lovers and Friends
10,0
*****
14 May, 2024
Google
Fantastic hotel. What makes the stay...

“Fantastic hotel. What makes the stay is the friendly staff and brilliant service!”

Fergal Walsh
Dear Fergal, Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback. It is very rewarding to learn that we provided you with the perfect stay and we are glad our location was ideal for your time here. We also appreciate your kind comment about our team; the acknowledgement of the quality of service on the part of a recent guest is always appreciated and encourages us to constantly uphold our performance. We hope to welcome you back in the future. With kind regards, Team Tigotan Lovers and Friends
10,0
*****
13 May, 2024
Google
I would recommend this hotel, great...

“I would recommend this hotel, great pool area and rooftop. The staff at the hotel is amazing! Aaron in the entertainment team was great”

Sigurdur
Dear Sigurdur, Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback. We are delighted to hear that you found your stay to be relaxing and enjoyed our stunning pool area. Our hotel is designed to provide a comfortable and tranquil experience for our guests, and we are glad that we were able to meet your expectations. We hope to welcome you back in the future. With kind regards, Team Tigotan Lovers and Friends
8,0
*****
30 April, 2024
Google
Everyone is very friendly, attentive...

“Everyone is very friendly, attentive and helpful. The food and drinks are amazing! Debbie is amazing on entertainment! Could not fault this hotel, will...”

GEMMA LAFFERTY
Dear Gemma, Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback. We're thrilled to hear that you found our team friendly and helpful, and that our food and drinks made a fantastic impression. Your shout-out to Debbie for her exceptional contribution to our entertainment offerings is much appreciated, and we're delighted that her efforts have enhanced your experience with us. It's wonderful to know that we succeeded in making your stay enjoyable and that you're considering returning for another visit. We hope to welcome you back in the future. With kind regards, Team Tigotan Lovers and Friends
10,0
*****
27 April, 2024
Booking.com
Loved staying...

“Positive: Loved staying. Negative: Nothing.”

Thora, IS
10,0
*****
24 April, 2024
Google
Great hotel, especially the animation...

“Great hotel, especially the animation team Debbie, Anna, Fabio & Aaron who do an amazing job!! Santa Rosa is worth visiting, steaks are huge!”

Kimberley West
Dear Kimberley, We're delighted to know that you had a wonderful experience at Tigotan Lovers & Friends Playa de las Americas. We're absolutely thrilled to hear that our animation team, including Debbie, Anna, Fabio, and Aaron, made such a positive impact on your experience. Our staff is dedicated to providing engaging entertainment and exceptional service, ensuring our guests have a memorable and fun-filled stay. We hope to welcome you back in the future. With kind regards, Team Tigotan Lovers and Friends
10,0
*****
24 April, 2024
Google
All staff very professional, polite...

“All staff very professional, polite and very helpful! Rooms are up to date not out dated. Excellent selection of food and drinks. Hotel location is central...”

Sophie Wood
Dear Sophie, Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback. We're thrilled to hear that our staff's professionalism and helpfulness stood out during your stay. It's wonderful to learn that our updated rooms met your expectations and provided a comfortable environment for your visit. We also appreciate your positive remarks on our diverse food and drink selections, and we're glad our central location contributed to a convenient and enjoyable experience for you. We hope to welcome you back in the future. With kind regards, Team Tigotan Lovers and Friends
10,0
*****
20 April, 2024
Booking.com
Had a great 6 nights in the Tigotan...

“Positive: Location, friendly staff, very clean and food was fabulous. Negative: Nothing to be honest.”

norma, IE
10,0
*****
11 April, 2024
Google
Brilliant hotel, facilities, room and...

“Brilliant hotel, facilities, room and staff lovely. Can’t do enough for you and very clean. Santa Rosa restaurant inside, portions are huge, food is great...”

Shannon Docherty
Dear Shannon, Thank you for your kind words. Thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel. We're delighted to hear that our staff made a lasting impression with their dedication to service and cleanliness. It's wonderful to know that the Santa Rosa restaurant provided you with great dining experiences, complete with generous portions and a friendly atmosphere. We're thrilled that you found our hotel and facilities to be brilliant and that you're considering returning for another stay. Once again, thank you for your kind words. Sincerely, Team Tigotan Lovers and Friends
8,0
*****
10 April, 2024
Booking.com
Fabulous...

“Positive: We have stayed here many times, very comfortable,. Negative: No dislikes.”

Margaret, GB
Dear Margaret, We're delighted to know that you had a wonderful experience at Tigotan Lovers & Friends Playa de las Americas. We're delighted to hear that you've enjoyed many comfortable stays at our hotel and continue to choose us for your visits. We hope to see you again soon. Regards, Team Tigotan Lovers and Friends
10,0
*****
28 January, 2024
Google
Absolutely amazing hotel and staff....

“Absolutely amazing hotel and staff. Special shout out to Joselo who entertained us every night throughout our stay. We'll be back next year!”

Hannah Keyes
9.3568852459016 10
9,4
*****
Average Rating
87 reviews
overall 9.3
service 9
cleanliness 8.7
location 8.9
gastronomy 8
room 8.5
entertainment 6.6
ReviewPro
See Availability
Done