Back
Hotels and destinations
ARRIVAL | DEPARTURE 21 Feb 2024 - 28 Feb 2024
OCCUPANCY
Rooms
Adults
Children
Children ages
Room 1
Ages
Add room
Confirm
PROMO CODE
0044 203 608 7631
Dreamplace club
Join the Dreamplace Club and discover its numerous advantages.
  • Up to 10% additional discount
  • Priority late check out (subject to availability)
  • Early communication of corporate offers
user-icon Log in
Are you not a member yet?
Enjoy all the advantages now
I want to register
MY BOOKINGS
Check your reservation
Back
Hotels and destinations
ARRIVAL | DEPARTURE 21 Feb 2024 - 28 Feb 2024
OCCUPANCY
Rooms
Adults
Children
Children ages
Room 1
Ages
Add room
Confirm
PROMO CODE
Reviews

Tigotan Lovers & Friends user reviews and ratings

Discover all the reviews of the users who have stayed at the Tigotan Lovers & Friends Hotel. These ratings will help you decide whether to book and enjoy your own Dreamplace experience.

All the information you need!

 

ReviewPro 9,1 ReviewPro
TripAdvisor 9,0/10 TripAdvisor
 alt= 9,2/10 Google
10,0
*****
28 January, 2024
Google
Absolutely amazing hotel and staff....

“Absolutely amazing hotel and staff. Special shout out to Joselo who entertained us every night throughout our stay. We'll be back next year!”

Hannah Keyes
10,0
*****
25 January, 2024
Google
Always a great experience at the...

“Always a great experience at the Tigotan Great day time and evening entertainment Staff very pleasant”

edith pue
10,0
*****
25 January, 2024
Google
Very efficient and friendly service....

“Very efficient and friendly service. Gracias 🙏”

Tim Smallshaw
10,0
*****
24 January, 2024
Google
pleasant stay hotel clean and tidy...

“pleasant stay hotel clean and tidy service and staff great entertainment team 1st class”

Arthur Rooney
10,0
*****
23 January, 2024
Google
Great stay ! Amazing staff...

“Great stay ! Amazing staff”

Daisy Bott
10,0
*****
22 January, 2024
Google
Emploeyees are friendly and...

“Emploeyees are friendly and professional. Food is delicious and they have great entertaiment team! I would recommend this hotel!”

Pekka Poliisi
10,0
*****
21 January, 2024
Google
Lotena was very helpfull, friendly at...

“Lotena was very helpfull, friendly at the restaurant, making it Eddy to be guest om Tigotan We have had 14 great days stay here. All stafs are serviceminded”

Poul Andersen
10,0
*****
21 January, 2024
Google
We went there to celebrate my...

“We went there to celebrate my birthday, and I have to say it was great , the food was beautiful and the staff was so helpful 😊”

Caroline Forde
10,0
*****
19 January, 2024
Google
Viktoriya gex she is wonderful and...

“Viktoriya gex she is wonderful and kind she is the best”

ILikeMonkeyz 2021
10,0
*****
19 January, 2024
Google
Great service especially in the...

“Great service especially in the restaurant who Lorena was very helpful and looked after all our requests & with a smile always. Thank you.”

John Keohane
10,0
*****
19 January, 2024
Google
Viktoría Gex was great. She was...

“Viktoría Gex was great. She was attentive, went above and beyond in all service to us ❤️”

Villa 0
10,0
*****
19 January, 2024
Google
Santa Rosa so soooo good food and...

“Santa Rosa so soooo good food and service by Mustapha❤️”

Birna Aradottir
9.1010869565217 10
9,1
*****
Average Rating
81 reviews
overall 9.1
service 8.5
location 9
value 7.9
room 7.8
entertainment 6.8
ReviewPro
See Availability
Done