Back
Hotels and destinations
ARRIVAL | DEPARTURE 03 Mar 2024 - 10 Mar 2024
OCCUPANCY
Rooms
Adults
Children
Children ages
Room 1
Ages
Add room
Confirm
PROMO CODE
0044 203 608 7631
Dreamplace club
Join the Dreamplace Club and discover its numerous advantages.
  • Up to 10% additional discount
  • Priority late check out (subject to availability)
  • Early communication of corporate offers
user-icon Log in
Are you not a member yet?
Enjoy all the advantages now
I want to register
MY BOOKINGS
Check your reservation
Back
Hotels and destinations
ARRIVAL | DEPARTURE 03 Mar 2024 - 10 Mar 2024
OCCUPANCY
Rooms
Adults
Children
Children ages
Room 1
Ages
Add room
Confirm
PROMO CODE
Reviews

Hotel Cristina by Tigotan user reviews and ratings

Discover all the opinions of the users who have lived experiences at the Cristina By Tigotan hotel, these evaluations will help you make the decision to book and live your own experience at Dreamplace.

All the information at your fingertips!

ReviewPro 8,9 ReviewPro
TripAdvisor 9/10 TripAdvisor
 alt= 9,2/10 Google
10,0
*****
29 January, 2024
Google
Very good hotel...

“Very good hotel”

josuah obsina
10,0
*****
25 January, 2024
Google
Room is very nice and staff are very...

“Room is very nice and staff are very approachable and nice to talk to.”

Kenney roger Naval
10,0
*****
25 January, 2024
Google
Very nice stay again, room reform...

“Very nice stay again, room reform lovely”

Susan Kyle
10,0
*****
25 January, 2024
Google
Nice View and accomodations. Friendly...

“Nice View and accomodations. Friendly staffs.”

John Rey Despi
10,0
*****
07 January, 2024
Google
Exemplary service in a top hotel right...

“Exemplary service in a top hotel right on one of the best city beaches in the world. We had a beach view room and it was well worth the extra”

Colm McKavanagh
10,0
*****
25 August, 2023
Booking.com
It was my first time in an adult-only...

“Positive: It was my first time in an adult-only hotel and my partner and I will definitely be doing it again! The staff were very friendly and welcoming at...”

Isabella, GB
10,0
*****
22 August, 2023
Expedia
Hotel amenities were excellent, staff...

“Hotel amenities were excellent, staff very friendly and helpful. Room was very nice and suited our needs. Would stay again when we visit Las Palmas”

Andrew
10,0
*****
30 July, 2023
Expedia
Safe,quiet area. Customer service was ...

“Safe,quiet area. Customer service was excellent! Great dining options,great location with plenty of restaurants around,walkable.”

magdica
10,0
*****
22 July, 2023
Google
Great quality hotel. Great breakfast....

“Great quality hotel. Great breakfast. Great service! no complaints. I recommend sea view room.”

visto
10,0
*****
27 February, 2023
Expedia
Staff very welcoming. Rooms CLEAN and...

“Staff very welcoming. Rooms CLEAN and comfortable. Lovely view of the ocean from the balcony. Pool sheltered so much warm than actual temperature”

C
10,0
*****
18 February, 2023
Google
UNTITLED

“Really good hotel. Friendly staff and room are excellent 👌”

Kim Öhman
10,0
*****
17 February, 2023
Google
With a sea view, wonderfully friendly...

“With a sea view, wonderfully friendly staff, and great buffet restaurant, in a great location, this is a great hotel 👍”

Jon Wooler
8.892032967033 10
8,9
*****
Average Rating
96 reviews
overall 8.8
service 8.9
cleanliness 8.6
location 9.4
gastronomy 8
room 8.4
entertainment 8.1
ReviewPro
See Availability
Done