Tillbaka
Hotell och Resmål
ANKOMST | AVRESA 25 Juni 2024 - 02 Jul 2024
ANTAL PERSONER
Rum
Vuxna
Barn
Barn åldrar
Rum 1
Åldrarna
Lägg till rum
Bekräfta
0044 203 608 7631
MINA BOKNINGAR
Kontrollera din bokning
Ref.-koden från din bokningsbekräftelse med formatet M och 7 siffror.
Dreamplace Club
Tillbaka
Hotell och Resmål
ANKOMST | AVRESA 25 Juni 2024 - 02 Jul 2024
ANTAL PERSONER
Rum
Vuxna
Barn
Barn åldrar
Rum 1
Åldrarna
Lägg till rum
Bekräfta
Yttranden

Så här säger våra gäster om Hotel Cristina By Tigotan

Ta hjälp av vad våra gäster säger om sina upplevelser på Hotel Cristina by Tigotan för att slå till och boka din egen upplevelse på Dreamplace.

Här hittar du allt du behöver veta!

ReviewPro 8,9 ReviewPro
TripAdvisor 9/10 TripAdvisor
 alt= 9,2/10 Google
10,0
*****
30 Maj, 2024
Google
Location is nice. And the food was...

“Location is nice. And the food was great. I enjoyed the stay. I recommend this hotel to my friends.”

Junel Poblacion
Dear Junel, Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback. We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our prime location and the culinary offerings at our establishment. It's wonderful to know that our efforts to provide a memorable stay resonate with our guests and that you would recommend us to your friends. We hope to welcome you back in the future. With kind regards, Team Cristina by Tigotan
10,0
*****
30 April, 2024
Google
Great location, very friendly...

“Great location, very friendly personnel. Adults only is a good plus!”

Nathalie Debruyne
Dear Nathalie, Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate your kind comments about our team who work hard to ensure that we deliver the best service and always meet your expectations. Our guests' satisfaction is our highest reward. It's also great to know that our location was ideal for you. We hope to welcome you back in the future. With kind regards, Team Cristina by Tigotan
10,0
*****
26 April, 2024
Google
Bra hotell, väldigt trevlig och...

“Bra hotell, väldigt trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Läget är perfekt vid stranden. Hotellet är väldigt lungt och avkopplande. Finns en trevlig pool och solyta...”

Joakim Cliffordsson
Kära Joakim, tack för ert fina omdöme efter er vistelse hos oss. Det är fint att höra att ni uppskattade hotellets läge direkt vid stranden, vilket vi är stolta över att kunna erbjuda våra gäster för en oförglömlig upplevelse. Det är även fantastiskt att ni fann vår personal vara trevlig och hjälpsam, vilket är något vi kontinuerligt arbetar med för att säkerställa att alla våra gästers behov och önskemål blir tillgodosedda. Vi är också glada över att ni kunde njuta av den lugna och avkopplande atmosfären på hotellet samt vår pool och solyta, som är designade för att ge avkoppling och komfort. Tack för rekommendationen och vi hoppas att ni får chans att besöka oss igen snart! Med vänliga hälsningar, Team Cristina by Tigotan
9,0
*****
22 April, 2024
Booking.com
A very nice interlude after flying and...

“Positive: Breakfast was excellent.”

Gerald, US
Dear Gerald, Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback. We're thrilled to hear that you found our breakfast offerings excellent, reflecting the variety and quality we strive to provide. Our team is delighted that the facilities, comfort, staff, cleanliness, and location all contributed to making your stay a memorable one. We hope to welcome you back in the future. With kind regards, Team Cristina by Tigotan
8,0
*****
20 April, 2024
Google
Maybe animation would be a great...

“Maybe animation would be a great extra! Overall very satisfied!”

Lauren Thierens
10,0
*****
19 April, 2024
Google
Det har varit en strålande...

“Det har varit en strålande upplevelse!! Extra stjärnor för personalen ❤️”

Cristina Backström
Kära Cristina, tack för att ni recenserade er vistelse hos oss. Vi är glada att ni hade en bra och lugn vistelse hos oss och att ni ville lämna en sådan fin kommentar. Ni är självklart välkommen åter. Med vänliga hälsningar, Team Cristina by Tigotan
10,0
*****
17 April, 2024
Booking.com
Stunning location, staff and rooms...

“Positive: Stunning location, staff and rooms.”

Penelope, AU
Dear Penelope, Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback. We're thrilled to hear that you found our location stunning and were pleased with the attentive service our staff provided. It's wonderful that the rooms met your expectations and provided you with the comfort and cleanliness you deserve, all while being conveniently situated to enjoy the best of our surroundings. We hope to welcome you back in the future. With kind regards, Team Cristina by Tigotan
10,0
*****
11 April, 2024
Booking.com
Amazing view hotel...

“Positive: I liked the hotel, amazing staff and super comfortable, the view was amazing. Negative: Nothing.”

Ignacio, ES
Dear Ignacio, Thank you for your kind words. We're thrilled to hear that our staff made a great impression and that you found your stay to be super comfortable. The panoramic views from our property are indeed one of the highlights, and we're glad you found them amazing. It's wonderful that these aspects contributed to a memorable stay. Once again, thank you for your kind words. Sincerely, Team Cristina by Tigotan
8,0
*****
11 April, 2024
Google
Trevligt hotell i Las Palmas, nära Las...

“Trevligt hotell i Las Palmas, nära Las Canteras. Utmärkt frukost.”

Håkan Erikson
Käre gäst, Vi är glada att läsa att ni uppskattade vår frukost som vi är stolta över att kunna erbjuda med ett urval av lokala produkter och internationella favoriter. Det är också fantastiskt att höra att ni njöt av vårt utmärkta läge nära den vackra stranden, vilken verkligen är en av våra främsta fördelar. Vi ser fram emot att välkomna er igen! Team Cristina by Tigotan
10,0
*****
07 April, 2024
Expedia
On the beach, beautiful ocean view...

“On the beach, beautiful ocean view from balcony”

Johanna
Dear Johanna, We are thrilled that you have enjoyed your time with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the stunning view from your room. We hope to see you again soon. Regards,
10,0
*****
01 April, 2024
Booking.com
Härligt hotell med underbar utsikt och...

“Positiv: Bra frukost allt man vill ha fanns.”

Pia, SE
Kära Pia, tack för att ni lämnade ett omdöme. Det glädjer oss att höra att ni var nöjd med frukosten. Vi är stolta över att kunna erbjuda en varierande buffé med både kall och varm mat, samt alla traditionella tillbehören. Med vänliga hälsningar, Team Cristina by Tigotan
10,0
*****
31 Mars, 2024
Google
Very clean hotel, very lovely staff!...

“Very clean hotel, very lovely staff! The view is amazing! I am coming back here for sure! :)”

Barkin G
9.2686338797814 10
9,3
*****
Genomsnittlig betyg.
96 reviews
Övergripande. 9.2
Service 9.3
Plats 9.7
Värde 8.4
Rum 8.9
entertainment 8.3
ReviewPro
Visa tillgänglighet
Gjort