Tillbaka
Hotell och Resmål
ANKOMST | AVRESA 03 Hav 2024 - 10 Hav 2024
ANTAL PERSONER
Rum
Vuxna
Barn
Barn åldrar
Rum 1
Åldrarna
Lägg till rum
Bekräfta
RABATTKOD
0044 203 608 7631
Dreamplace club
Bli medlem i Dreamplace Club och upptäck dess många fördelar.
  • Upp till 10% extra rabatt
  • Prioriterad sen utcheckning (i mån av tillgång)
  • Tidig information om företagserbjudanden
user-icon Logga in
Är du inte medlem än?
Njut redan nu av alla fördelar
Jag vill registrera mig
MINA BOKNINGAR
Kontrollera din bokning
Tillbaka
Hotell och Resmål
ANKOMST | AVRESA 03 Hav 2024 - 10 Hav 2024
ANTAL PERSONER
Rum
Vuxna
Barn
Barn åldrar
Rum 1
Åldrarna
Lägg till rum
Bekräfta
RABATTKOD
Recensioner

Så här säger våra gäster om Hotel Cristina By Tigotan

Ta hjälp av vad våra gäster säger om sina upplevelser på Hotel Cristina by Tigotan för att slå till och boka din egen upplevelse på Dreamplace.

Här hittar du allt du behöver veta!

ReviewPro 8,9 ReviewPro
TripAdvisor 9/10 TripAdvisor
 alt= 9,2/10 Google
10,0
*****
29 Januari, 2024
Google
Very good hotel...

“Very good hotel”

josuah obsina
10,0
*****
25 Januari, 2024
Google
Very nice stay again, room reform...

“Very nice stay again, room reform lovely”

Susan Kyle
10,0
*****
25 Januari, 2024
Google
Room is very nice and staff are very...

“Room is very nice and staff are very approachable and nice to talk to.”

Kenney roger Naval
10,0
*****
25 Januari, 2024
Google
Nice View and accomodations. Friendly...

“Nice View and accomodations. Friendly staffs.”

John Rey Despi
10,0
*****
23 Januari, 2024
Google
Fräscht god mat Nice staff...

“Fräscht god mat Nice staff”

Gunilla Lundholm
10,0
*****
14 Januari, 2024
Google
Supertrevligt hotel! Lite för dyrt....

“Supertrevligt hotel! Lite för dyrt.”

Irina Bobkova
10,0
*****
07 Januari, 2024
Google
Exemplary service in a top hotel right...

“Exemplary service in a top hotel right on one of the best city beaches in the world. We had a beach view room and it was well worth the extra”

Colm McKavanagh
10,0
*****
25 Augusti, 2023
Booking.com
It was my first time in an adult-only...

“Positive: It was my first time in an adult-only hotel and my partner and I will definitely be doing it again! The staff were very friendly and welcoming at...”

Isabella, GB
10,0
*****
22 Augusti, 2023
Expedia
Hotel amenities were excellent, staff...

“Hotel amenities were excellent, staff very friendly and helpful. Room was very nice and suited our needs. Would stay again when we visit Las Palmas”

Andrew
10,0
*****
30 Juli, 2023
Expedia
Safe,quiet area. Customer service was ...

“Safe,quiet area. Customer service was excellent! Great dining options,great location with plenty of restaurants around,walkable.”

magdica
10,0
*****
22 Juli, 2023
Google
Great quality hotel. Great breakfast....

“Great quality hotel. Great breakfast. Great service! no complaints. I recommend sea view room.”

visto
10,0
*****
27 Februari, 2023
Expedia
Staff very welcoming. Rooms CLEAN and...

“Staff very welcoming. Rooms CLEAN and comfortable. Lovely view of the ocean from the balcony. Pool sheltered so much warm than actual temperature”

C
8.892032967033 10
8,9
*****
Genomsnittlig betyg.
96 reviews
Övergripande. 8.8
Service 8.9
Renlighet 8.6
Plats 9.4
Värde 8.4
Rum 8.4
entertainment 8.1
ReviewPro
Visa tillgänglighet
Gjort