Назад
Отели и Hаправления
ЗАЕЗД | ВЫЕЗД 13 Джуль 2024 - 20 Джуль 2024
ЧИСЛО ГОСТЕЙ
Номера
Взрослые
Дети
Дети возрасты
Номер 1
Века
Добавить номер
Подтвердить
007 800 301 8560
МОИ БРОНИРОВАНИЯ
Проверьте свое бронирование
Ref. code from your booking confirmation with the format M and 7 numbers.
Dreamplace Club
Назад
Отели и Hаправления
ЗАЕЗД | ВЫЕЗД 13 Джуль 2024 - 20 Джуль 2024
ЧИСЛО ГОСТЕЙ
Номера
Взрослые
Дети
Дети возрасты
Номер 1
Века
Добавить номер
Подтвердить
Мнения

Отзывы клиентов и оценка отеля Hotel Cristina By Tigotan

Ознакомьтесь с отзывами наших клиентов, которые уже останавливались в отеле Hotel Cristina By Tigotan. Если вы думаете о том, чтобы забронировать номер и открыть для себя мир Dreamplace, эти сведения наверняка окажутся вам полезны.

Вся информация в вашем распоряжении.

ReviewPro 8,9 ReviewPro
TripAdvisor 9/10 TripAdvisor
 alt= 9,2/10 Google
10,0
*****
30 Может, 2024
Google
Location is nice. And the food was...

“Location is nice. And the food was great. I enjoyed the stay. I recommend this hotel to my friends.”

Junel Poblacion
Dear Junel, Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback. We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our prime location and the culinary offerings at our establishment. It's wonderful to know that our efforts to provide a memorable stay resonate with our guests and that you would recommend us to your friends. We hope to welcome you back in the future. With kind regards, Team Cristina by Tigotan
10,0
*****
30 Aпрель, 2024
Google
Great location, very friendly...

“Great location, very friendly personnel. Adults only is a good plus!”

Nathalie Debruyne
Dear Nathalie, Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate your kind comments about our team who work hard to ensure that we deliver the best service and always meet your expectations. Our guests' satisfaction is our highest reward. It's also great to know that our location was ideal for you. We hope to welcome you back in the future. With kind regards, Team Cristina by Tigotan
9,0
*****
22 Aпрель, 2024
Booking.com
A very nice interlude after flying and...

“Positive: Breakfast was excellent.”

Gerald, US
Dear Gerald, Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback. We're thrilled to hear that you found our breakfast offerings excellent, reflecting the variety and quality we strive to provide. Our team is delighted that the facilities, comfort, staff, cleanliness, and location all contributed to making your stay a memorable one. We hope to welcome you back in the future. With kind regards, Team Cristina by Tigotan
8,0
*****
20 Aпрель, 2024
Google
Maybe animation would be a great...

“Maybe animation would be a great extra! Overall very satisfied!”

Lauren Thierens
10,0
*****
17 Aпрель, 2024
Booking.com
Stunning location, staff and rooms...

“Positive: Stunning location, staff and rooms.”

Penelope, AU
Dear Penelope, Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback. We're thrilled to hear that you found our location stunning and were pleased with the attentive service our staff provided. It's wonderful that the rooms met your expectations and provided you with the comfort and cleanliness you deserve, all while being conveniently situated to enjoy the best of our surroundings. We hope to welcome you back in the future. With kind regards, Team Cristina by Tigotan
10,0
*****
11 Aпрель, 2024
Booking.com
Amazing view hotel...

“Positive: I liked the hotel, amazing staff and super comfortable, the view was amazing. Negative: Nothing.”

Ignacio, ES
Dear Ignacio, Thank you for your kind words. We're thrilled to hear that our staff made a great impression and that you found your stay to be super comfortable. The panoramic views from our property are indeed one of the highlights, and we're glad you found them amazing. It's wonderful that these aspects contributed to a memorable stay. Once again, thank you for your kind words. Sincerely, Team Cristina by Tigotan
10,0
*****
07 Aпрель, 2024
Expedia
On the beach, beautiful ocean view...

“On the beach, beautiful ocean view from balcony”

Johanna
Dear Johanna, We are thrilled that you have enjoyed your time with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the stunning view from your room. We hope to see you again soon. Regards,
10,0
*****
31 Март, 2024
Google
Very clean hotel, very lovely staff!...

“Very clean hotel, very lovely staff! The view is amazing! I am coming back here for sure! :)”

Barkin G
10,0
*****
29 Январь, 2024
Google
Very good hotel...

“Very good hotel”

josuah obsina
10,0
*****
25 Январь, 2024
Google
Room is very nice and staff are very...

“Room is very nice and staff are very approachable and nice to talk to.”

Kenney roger Naval
10,0
*****
25 Январь, 2024
Google
Very nice stay again, room reform...

“Very nice stay again, room reform lovely”

Susan Kyle
10,0
*****
25 Январь, 2024
Google
Nice View and accomodations. Friendly...

“Nice View and accomodations. Friendly staffs.”

John Rey Despi
9.355989010989 10
9,4
*****
Средний рейтинг.
96 reviews
Общий. 9.3
Чистота 9
Место нахождения 9.7
Комната 8.9
entertainment 8.4
ReviewPro
Поиск номеров
Выполнено