Назад
Отели и Hаправления
ЗАЕЗД | ВЫЕЗД 14 Апрель 2024 - 21 Апрель 2024
ЧИСЛО ГОСТЕЙ
Номера
Взрослые
Дети
Дети возрасты
Номер 1
Века
Добавить номер
Подтвердить
007 800 301 8560
Dreamplace club
Присоединяйтесь к клубу Dreamplace и откройте перед собой многочисленные преимущества.
  • Дополнительная скидка до 10%
  • Приоритетный поздний выезд (при наличии свободных мест), максимум до 14:00
  • Заблаговременное информирование о корпоративных предложениях
user-icon Войти
Ты еще́ не участник?
Наслаждайтесь всеми преимуществами уже сейчас
Я хочу зарегистрироваться дополнительная информация
МОИ БРОНИРОВАНИЯ
Проверьте свое бронирование
Назад
Отели и Hаправления
ЗАЕЗД | ВЫЕЗД 14 Апрель 2024 - 21 Апрель 2024
ЧИСЛО ГОСТЕЙ
Номера
Взрослые
Дети
Дети возрасты
Номер 1
Века
Добавить номер
Подтвердить
Отзывы

Отзывы клиентов и оценка отеля Hotel Cristina By Tigotan

Ознакомьтесь с отзывами наших клиентов, которые уже останавливались в отеле Hotel Cristina By Tigotan. Если вы думаете о том, чтобы забронировать номер и открыть для себя мир Dreamplace, эти сведения наверняка окажутся вам полезны.

Вся информация в вашем распоряжении.

ReviewPro 8,9 ReviewPro
TripAdvisor 9/10 TripAdvisor
 alt= 9,2/10 Google
10,0
*****
29 Январь, 2024
Google
Very good hotel...

“Very good hotel”

josuah obsina
10,0
*****
25 Январь, 2024
Google
Very nice stay again, room reform...

“Very nice stay again, room reform lovely”

Susan Kyle
10,0
*****
25 Январь, 2024
Google
Room is very nice and staff are very...

“Room is very nice and staff are very approachable and nice to talk to.”

Kenney roger Naval
10,0
*****
25 Январь, 2024
Google
Nice View and accomodations. Friendly...

“Nice View and accomodations. Friendly staffs.”

John Rey Despi
10,0
*****
07 Январь, 2024
Google
Exemplary service in a top hotel right...

“Exemplary service in a top hotel right on one of the best city beaches in the world. We had a beach view room and it was well worth the extra”

Colm McKavanagh
10,0
*****
25 Aвгуст, 2023
Booking.com
It was my first time in an adult-only...

“Positive: It was my first time in an adult-only hotel and my partner and I will definitely be doing it again! The staff were very friendly and welcoming at...”

Isabella, GB
10,0
*****
22 Aвгуст, 2023
Expedia
Hotel amenities were excellent, staff...

“Hotel amenities were excellent, staff very friendly and helpful. Room was very nice and suited our needs. Would stay again when we visit Las Palmas”

Andrew
10,0
*****
30 Июль, 2023
Expedia
Safe,quiet area. Customer service was ...

“Safe,quiet area. Customer service was excellent! Great dining options,great location with plenty of restaurants around,walkable.”

magdica
10,0
*****
22 Июль, 2023
Google
Great quality hotel. Great breakfast....

“Great quality hotel. Great breakfast. Great service! no complaints. I recommend sea view room.”

visto
10,0
*****
22 Март, 2023
Google
Отличное место для отдыха...

“Отличное место для отдыха”

Irina Moisejeva
10,0
*****
27 Февраль, 2023
Expedia
Staff very welcoming. Rooms CLEAN and...

“Staff very welcoming. Rooms CLEAN and comfortable. Lovely view of the ocean from the balcony. Pool sheltered so much warm than actual temperature”

C
10,0
*****
18 Февраль, 2023
Google
UNTITLED

“Really good hotel. Friendly staff and room are excellent 👌”

Kim Öhman
8.9412568306011 10
8,9
*****
Средний рейтинг.
96 reviews
Общий. 8.9
Услуга 9
Чистота 8.7
Гастрономия 8.1
Комната 8.5
ReviewPro
Поиск номеров
Выполнено