Tillbaka
Hotell och Resmål
ANKOMST | AVRESA 25 Juni 2024 - 02 Jul 2024
ANTAL PERSONER
Rum
Vuxna
Barn
Barn åldrar
Rum 1
Åldrarna
Lägg till rum
Bekräfta
0044 203 608 7631
MINA BOKNINGAR
Kontrollera din bokning
Ref.-koden från din bokningsbekräftelse med formatet M och 7 siffror.
Dreamplace Club
Tillbaka
Hotell och Resmål
ANKOMST | AVRESA 25 Juni 2024 - 02 Jul 2024
ANTAL PERSONER
Rum
Vuxna
Barn
Barn åldrar
Rum 1
Åldrarna
Lägg till rum
Bekräfta
Recensioner

Så här säger våra gäster om Gran Tacande Wellness & Relax

Ta hjälp av vad våra gäster säger om sina upplevelser på Hotel Gran Tacande Wellness & Relax för att slå till och boka din egen upplevelse på Dreamplace.

Här hittar du allt du behöver veta!

Vi presenterar den mest pålitliga källan för att bedöma hotellrecensioner: denna plattform beräknar ett vägt medelvärde av kundomdömen från våra hotell, samlade från de mest betydande åsiktskanalerna över hela världen.

ReviewPro 4,8/5 ReviewPro
TripAdvisor 4,5/5 TripAdvisor
 alt= 4,8/5 Google
9,0
*****
28 Maj, 2024
Booking.com
Overall very satisfied with hotel. The...

“Positive: We had a disability room which was perfect. We upgraded to a private pool. Many parts of the hotel are disability friendly. The breakfast was no...”

John, GB
Dear John, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're thrilled to hear that our staff's friendliness and helpfulness stood out to you during your stay. It's wonderful to know that you found our disability-friendly facilities to be perfect, and we're proud to provide an inclusive environment for all our guests. While we regret that our breakfast did not exceed your expectations, we appreciate your feedback and will strive to enhance our offerings. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Team Gran Tacande Wellness & Relax
10,0
*****
19 Maj, 2024
Google
Welcoming, friendly and professional,...

“Welcoming, friendly and professional, this is our ninth year at the hotel, the hotel is five star but the staff are as well -particularly Cosmin, Ruth and Joni”

DaveandSan Brown
Dear Daveandsan, Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback. We are delighted that you had a pleasant stay and appreciate your kind comments about our team who work hard to ensure that we deliver the best service and always meet your expectations; we will be sure to pass on your comments. We hope to welcome you back in the future. With kind regards, Team Gran Tacande Wellness & Relax
8,0
*****
12 Maj, 2024
Booking.com
Room is really big. Close to the...

“Positive: Room is really big. Close to the Fanabe beach. Negative: The gym and the pool closes too early.”

Danyang, CN
Dear Danya, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are thrilled to hear that you found our rooms to be spacious and appreciated their close proximity to the beautiful Fanabe beach. We note your comments regarding the gym and pool hours and understand that you would have preferred them to be open longer. Our current schedule is designed to accommodate a variety of guest needs while ensuring we can maintain these facilities to our high standards, but we will certainly take your feedback into consideration for future planning. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Team Gran Tacande Wellness & Relax
8,0
*****
11 Maj, 2024
Google
Lunch at Azotea sunset raw bar...

“Lunch at Azotea sunset raw bar Tenerife . Wow fantastic with the waiter Manuel, food and service great!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️”

Natasja van Erp-Maas
Dear Natasja, Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback. Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience at the Azotea Sunset Raw Bar. It's delightful to hear that Manuel provided exceptional service and that you thoroughly enjoyed the food. Our team strives to offer an unforgettable dining atmosphere with stunning views, and we're thrilled that we could deliver such a memorable moment for you. We hope to welcome you back in the future. With kind regards, Team Gran Tacande Wellness & Relax
10,0
*****
29 April, 2024
Google
Excellent location, great choice of...

“Excellent location, great choice of food at breakfast and dinner. Very friendly and helpful staff. Definitely coming again!”

Ian Kennedy
Dear Ian, Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed our prime location and the extensive breakfast and dinner options. Your compliments on our friendly and helpful staff are greatly appreciated and reflect our commitment to providing exceptional service. We hope to welcome you back in the future. With kind regards, Team Gran Tacande Wellness & Relax
10,0
*****
28 April, 2024
Google
Fantastic hotel. Loved our stay. Car...

“Fantastic hotel. Loved our stay. Car service worked really well. Brilliant bars and gold level pool area including drinks and lovely views was ace. Fantastic...”

Nick Luscombe
Dear Nick, Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback. We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the convenience of our car service and that our selection of bars met your expectations. It's wonderful to know that the exclusive Gold level pool area, along with its drinks service and views, contributed positively to your stay. Your recognition of our fantastic location is greatly appreciated, and we're glad it served as a highlight of your visit. We hope to welcome you back in the future. With kind regards, Team Gran Tacande Wellness & Relax
10,0
*****
24 April, 2024
Google
Amazing hotel, amazing attentive and...

“Amazing hotel, amazing attentive and friendly staff. The poolside restaurant is always great quality food and the service is 10/10”

Kev James
Dear Kev, Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback. We're thrilled to hear that you found our hotel to be amazing and that our staff's attentiveness and friendliness stood out to you. It's also wonderful to know that our poolside restaurant exceeded your expectations with its high-quality food and impeccable service. We hope to welcome you back in the future. With kind regards, Team Gran Tacande Wellness & Relax
8,0
*****
17 April, 2024
Booking.com
Very good week....

“Positive: Comfortable, not overcrowded.”

Peter, GB
Dear Peter, We're delighted to know that you had a wonderful experience at Gran Tacande Wellness & Relax Costa Adeje. We are delighted to hear that our hotel met your expectations and that your stay with us was a comfortable one. This will encourage the team to continue upholding our high standards. We would love to have you stay with us again in the future. Kind regards, Team Gran Tacande Wellness & Relax
10,0
*****
15 April, 2024
Booking.com
The perfect winter sunshine getaway. ...

“Positive: A wonderful, friendly hotel in a fantastic location. It exceeded our expectations in almost every way. Peaceful, relaxing, very friendly and...”

Susanna, GB
Dear Susanna, Thank you for your kind words. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback from our guests and we are glad that our location was ideal for you. Moreover, we appreciate your kind words towards our team members. It encourages us to continue to maintain the high standards of service we set ourselves. We wish you a pleasant day ahead and hope to see you again soon. Best wishes, Team Gran Tacande Wellness & Relax
10,0
*****
29 Januari, 2024
Google
The hotel has great thing to offer in...

“The hotel has great thing to offer in that the staff are friendly and helpful and the setting around the hotel are very good with plenty of activities”

Duncan Rhead
10,0
*****
26 Januari, 2024
Google
Excellent hôtel in a great location....

“Excellent hôtel in a great location. Nothing negative to say about it.”

Andrew Barnett
10,0
*****
24 Januari, 2024
Google
Staff wonderful. Food delicious. Rooms...

“Staff wonderful. Food delicious. Rooms spacious. Housekeeping very helpful. Could improve TV facility as we could not access Netflix. Love the gym, well...”

Edinburghcitymom
9.536393442623 10
9,5
*****
Genomsnittlig betyg.
98 reviews
Övergripande. 9.5
Service 9
Renlighet 9
Plats 9.6
Värde 8
Gastronomi 8.3
Rum 8.9
entertainment 7.7
ReviewPro
Visa tillgänglighet
Gjort