Tillbaka
Hotell och Resmål
ANKOMST | AVRESA 25 Juni 2024 - 02 Jul 2024
ANTAL PERSONER
Rum
Vuxna
Barn
Barn åldrar
Rum 1
Åldrarna
Lägg till rum
Bekräfta
0044 203 608 7631
MINA BOKNINGAR
Kontrollera din bokning
Ref.-koden från din bokningsbekräftelse med formatet M och 7 siffror.
Dreamplace Club
Tillbaka
Hotell och Resmål
ANKOMST | AVRESA 25 Juni 2024 - 02 Jul 2024
ANTAL PERSONER
Rum
Vuxna
Barn
Barn åldrar
Rum 1
Åldrarna
Lägg till rum
Bekräfta
Recensioner

Så här säger våra gäster om Tagoro Family & Fun

Ta hjälp av vad våra gäster säger om sina upplevelser på Hotel Tagoro Family & Fun för att slå till och boka din egen upplevelse på Dreamplace.

 Här hittar du allt du behöver veta!

ReviewPro 4,4/5 ReviewPro
TripAdvisor 4,4/5 TripAdvisor
 alt= 4,0/5 Google
10,0
*****
27 Maj, 2024
Google
Maria was wonderful with the kids in...

“Maria was wonderful with the kids in the restaurant and worked through a language barrier to engage and help them learn Spanish too”

kulliandian Bartram-Paddan
Dear Kulliandian, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are thrilled to hear that Maria made such a positive impact on your children's experience, and it's delightful to know that she could contribute to their language learning in a fun and engaging manner. Our team always strives to provide an enjoyable and educational environment for children, and it's affirming to receive such lovely feedback about the efforts to go beyond hospitality. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Team Tagoro Family & Fun
10,0
*****
20 Maj, 2024
Google
Absolutely amazing child friendly...

“Absolutely amazing child friendly rooms are spotless would come again anytime”

Michelle Handley
Dear Michelle, Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback. Thank you for your glowing review. It's delightful to hear that the rooms met your high standards of cleanliness and that their child-friendly design contributed to your amazing stay. We're overjoyed that you're considering returning to us; nothing pleases us more than guests looking forward to their next visit. We hope to welcome you back in the future. With kind regards, Team Tagoro Family & Fun
10,0
*****
17 Maj, 2024
Google
Fantastic staff experienced...

“Fantastic staff experienced”

Richard Seager
Dear Richard, Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback. We're thrilled to hear that you found our staff fantastic, as we strive to provide exceptional service for all our guests. We hope to welcome you back soon for another memorable stay at our resort. We hope to welcome you back in the future. With kind regards, Team Tagoro Family & Fun
10,0
*****
16 Maj, 2024
Google
Excellent family hotel! Great...

“Excellent family hotel! Great facilities for children, food great, great location”

Ashton Thomas
Dear Ashton, Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback. We are delighted to hear that you found our hotel to be an excellent choice for families and that you appreciated the facilities available for children. It is also wonderful to note that you enjoyed the variety and quality of the food at our resort, as well as our convenient location which is ideal for a family getaway. Your positive comments are greatly appreciated and serve as encouragement for our team who strive to create memorable experiences for our guests. We hope to welcome you back in the future. With kind regards, Team Tagoro Family & Fun
10,0
*****
04 Maj, 2024
Google
Amazing hotel with such fab staff. We...

“Amazing hotel with such fab staff. We will defo come back!”

Sarah Walton
10,0
*****
28 April, 2024
Google
Perfect holidays in absolutely...

“Perfect holidays in absolutely fantastic hotel. Meals are tasty, rooms are very clean, staff is friendly. I can absolutely recommend this place if you’re...”

Laura V
Dear Laura, Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback. Thank you for sharing such positive feedback about your recent stay with us. It's truly rewarding to hear that you found the meals served at our buffet restaurant to be tasty, a reflection of our dedication to offering a variety of dining options for all our guests. We are also delighted to learn that the cleanliness of our spacious rooms met your expectations, ensuring a comfortable and homely environment during your holiday. Our team is committed to providing friendly and attentive service, and your recognition of their efforts is much appreciated. We strive to create a welcoming atmosphere for families and children, and it's wonderful to know that we succeeded in making your stay memorable. We hope to welcome you back in the future. With kind regards, Team Tagoro Family & Fun
10,0
*****
18 April, 2024
Google
Best place! We have been already 3...

“Best place! We have been already 3 times at this hotel and we booked in September for the 4th time”

Melinda Molnar
Dear Melinda, Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback. We appreciate that you chose to stay with us and are glad to know your experience was enjoyable. We hope to welcome you back in the future. With kind regards, Team Tagoro Family & Fun
10,0
*****
16 April, 2024
Google
Excellent value for money. Lovely...

“Excellent value for money. Lovely low-rise building layout with natural views. Very friendly staff, Ana is great, friendly and diligent.”

Robert Sheffer
Dear Robert, Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback. We're absolutely thrilled to hear that you found excellent value during your stay at our hotel and appreciated the natural views and low-rise building layout. Our staff strives to offer warm and efficient service, and it's wonderful to know that Ana, in particular, made a positive impact on your experience. Please rest assured that our commitment to hospitality is unwavering, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another delightful stay. We hope to welcome you back in the future. With kind regards, Team Tagoro Family & Fun
10,0
*****
16 Februari, 2024
Google
Good family fun. Kids enjoyed their...

“Good family fun. Kids enjoyed their selfs - nice pool, entertainment, football and tennis court. Happy days”

David Agnew
10,0
*****
24 Januari, 2024
Google
Came as a family of 12. Brilliant...

“Came as a family of 12. Brilliant hotel catered for everyone, from the food to the entertainment. Great place for family's.”

Joanna Craven
10,0
*****
22 Januari, 2024
Google
This was a great hotel to stay on and...

“This was a great hotel to stay on and we were in room 201 and it was amazing for our family of 4. Thank you very much 🫶”

Hanna Kristín Gunnarsdóttir
10,0
*****
17 Januari, 2024
Google
Highly recommend for families. Lots of...

“Highly recommend for families. Lots of activities for both adults and kids. Will be coming back”

Krzysztof Lukanowicz
9.4428415300546 10
9,4
*****
Genomsnittlig betyg.
88 reviews
Övergripande. 9.4
Service 9.2
Renlighet 8.7
Plats 8.1
Värde 8.7
Rum 8.7
ReviewPro
Visa tillgänglighet
Gjort